Top stories
Ben February 3, 2017
Wow! We just have few weeks to go, the X Factor Live Tour 2017 is almost here you better grab your ticket else you will totally miss out. X factor live tour 2017 Who and who are we expecting in the X Factor Live Tour 2017? Well, they will include the X Factor 2016 winner Matt Terry, and the 7 X Factor Finalists – runner-up Saara Aalto, 5 After Midnight, Honey G, Emily Middlemas, Four of Diamonds, Ryan Lawire and Sam Lavery.
X Factor Live Tour 2017 Begins in Nottingham on February 23, and the tour will extend to Birmingham, London, Liverpool, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Sheffield, Manchester, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Newcastle, Leeds, Belfast, Dublin and Brighton, with contestants performing classic hits and viewers’ favourites from the TV series last year.

The X Factor Live Tour 2017 Dates, Venues

Thu 23rd February – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena Fri 24th February – Birmingham Genting Arena Sat 25th February – London The O2 (Matinee and Evening) Sun 26th February – Liverpool Echo Arena Tue 28th February – Aberdeen AECC Wed 1st March – Glasgow Braehead Thurs 2nd March – Glasgow Braehead Fri 3rd March – Sheffield Arena Sat 4th March – Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening) Mon 6th March – Bournemouth International Centre Tues 7th March – Bournemouth International Centre Wed 8th March – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Thurs 9th March – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Fri 10th March – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena Sat 11th March – Leeds First Direct Arena Mon 13th March – Belfast The SSE Arena Tues 14th March – Dublin 3 Arena Thu 16th March – Brighton Centre Fri 17th March – Brighton Centre Tickets including limited availability Family Tickets (4 tickets maximum 2 adults) are available from the venue box offices, select ticket agents and the official hotlines listed below. Book For Your X Factor Live Tour tickets For dates In the UK here or here. While for dates in BELFAST AND DUBLIN, get your tickets here

Leave a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*